Contact Us

Loading
Corporate Office
Faridabad

VK Global Publications Pvt. Ltd.
15/1, Main Mathura Road, Near Sector 31
Faridabad, Haryana, India - 121003

Ph: +91 129 7117719
F: +91 129 2250322
E: mail@vkpublications.com
Loading
Head Office
New Delhi

VK Global Publications Pvt. Ltd.
4323/3, Ansari Road, Darya Ganj
New Delhi, India - 110002

Ph: +91 11 23250105,23250106
F: +91 11 23250141
E: mail@vkpublications.com

Branch Offices

Ambala

Bazar Radha Kishan
Ambala City
Haryana, India - 134002

Ph. +91 171 2519448
F. +91 171 22518819
Email: ambala@vkpublications.com
Ahmedabad

D-32,GROUND FLOOR,SUMELCOMPLEX,
SAFAL- -6, DUDHESHWAR CROSS ROAD
OPP- HANUMANPURA,B.R.T.S BUS STOP DUDHESHWAR
Ahmedabad, Gujrat, India - 380 004

Ph. +91 09978918162
Email: mail@vkpublications.com
Bengaluru

383, Ground Floor, 65th Cross
5th Block, Rajaji Nagar
Bengaluru, Karnataka (India)

Ph. +91 80 23145345
Mob. +091 9986167032
Email: bangalore@vkpublications.com
Bhopal

E/188, AYODHYA EXTAINTION NEAR DEVMATA HOSPITAL,
BY PASS ROAD, BHOPAL (MADHYA PRADESH)-462041

Mob. +091 9826710383
Email: mail@vkpublications.com
Chennai

43/1,NORTH MADA STREET
PILLAYAR KOIL STREET,KOYAMBEDU
Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600107 (India)

Ph. +91 9902170306
Email: chennai@vkpublications.com
Guwahati

C/O MR. KR BORDOLAI
10/BN DAR LANE,AMBARI
GUWAHATI (ASSAM)-781001

Ph. +91 0361 2511010
Email: mail@vkpublications.com
Jaipur

83,MARUDHAR NAGAR, DCM POST OFFICE
HIRA PURA AJMER ROAD,
Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302021 (India)

Ph. +01 41 2352798
Email: bangalore@vkpublications.com
Kolkata

13 F SAMAR SARANI, PALE BAGAN,
NEAR-RAMKRISHNA MATHA,
Kolkata, West Bengal - 700050 (India)

Ph. +91 9831649189
Email: kolkata@vkpublications.com
Kerala

HOUSE NO-26/539-1,KORAPPATH LANE
Thrissur, Kerala - 680020 (India)

Ph. +91 9995399022
Email: kerala@vkpublications.com
Orissa

SANTA SAHI (NEW COLONY)
OPP. ELECTRIC SUB STATION,
BRITISH RADIO LANE,
CUTTACK (ODISHA)-753001

Ph. +91 9437142661
Email: mail@vkpublications.com
Patna

HOUSE NO-30 (GROUND FLOOR)
KITAB BHAWAN LANE,NORTH SK PURI
Patna-800013, Bihar (India)

Ph. +91 0612-2577611
Email: patna@vkpublications.com
Ranchi

LS/21, Harmu Housing Colony
Near High Court Colony, Harmu
Ranchi, Jharkhand (India) - 834002

Ph. +91 9835540064
Email: ranchi@vkpublications.com