Contact Information


Corporate Office Google Maps

VK Global Publications Pvt. Ltd.
15/1, Main Mathura Road,
Near Sector 31,
Faridabad, Haryana - 121003 (India)
Ph. +91 129 7117719 (30 lines)
F. +91 129 4120077
Email: faridabad@vkpublications.com

Registered Office

VK Global Publications Pvt. Ltd.
4323/3, Ansari Road,
Darya Ganj,
New Delhi - 110002 (India)
Ph. +91 11 23250105, 16
F. +91 11 23250141
Email: mail@vkpublications.com

Branch Offices

Ambala
Bazar Radha Kishan
Ambala City
Haryana - 134002 (India)
Ph. +91 171 6519130, 6519131
F. +91 171 2518819
Email: ambala@vkpublications.com
Ahemdabad
Dolphin Club, Behind Bombay Garage,
Near Next Commissioner Office, Shahibaugh
Ahemdabad, Gujrat - 380 004 (India)
Ph. +91 9978918162
Email: ahemdabad@vkpublications.com
Bengaluru
383, Ground Floor, 65th Cross
5th Block, Rajaji Nagar
Bengaluru, Karnataka (India)
Ph. +91 80 23145345
Email: bangalore@vkpublications.com
Chennai
No. 9, 4th Street
Jai Nagar, Arumbakkam
Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600106 (India)
Ph. +91 44 24751202
Email: chennai@vkpublications.com
Jaipur
83, Marudhar Nagar
P.O. Hirapur, DCM Ajmer Road
Jaipur, Rajasthan - 134002 (India)
Ph. +91 9829155441
Email: jaipur@vkpublications.com
Kolkata
97 Ravindra Nagar
PO & PS Baranagar
Kolkata, West Bengal - 783 006 (India)
Ph. +91 9831649189
Email: kolkata@vkpublications.com
Kerala
House No. 26/539-1
Korappath Lane
Thrissur, Kerala - 680 020 (India)
Ph. +91 9995299022
Email: kerala@vkpublications.com
Patna
House No-30
Kitab Bhawan Lane, North SK Puri,Boring Road
Patna-800013, Bihar (India)
Ph. +91 0612-2577611
Email: patna@vkpublications.com
Ranchi
LS/21, Harmu Housing Colony
Near High Court Colony, Harmu
Ranchi, Jharkhand (India)
Ph. +91 651 2242137
Email: ranchi@vkpublications.com